YinYangMS
http://www.ultimatetop200.com/index.php?do=votes&id=13732 is the link to vote so go vote for us
YinYangMS
http://www.ultimatetop200.com/index.php?do=votes&id=13732 is the link to vote so go vote for us
YinYangMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is a Fun and Unique Maple story Private server

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Lemon Gm app

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Muzzy

Lemon Gm app Empty
PostSubject: Lemon Gm app   Lemon Gm app EmptyThu Jul 23, 2009 7:15 pm

Kenny Kao

IGN:
Lemon

Why should I choose you?
I think that you should choose me as a Gm because I am able and willing to help others. In addition, I have some past experiences with being a GM.

Are you friendly?
I'm very friendly, but I may be a little stubborn sometimes. However, I'm usualy friendly and would help anyone who needs help.

Experience(if any): I've had experience on Gstory and ReviveMs

Time zone:
Eastern (EST)

Activity:
I can stay around 4 hours a day.

You agree that you wont give ANY stuff to your friends while you are a GM?:
I would never give anything to anyone except if they deserve it

Additional information about you:
i love swimming and tennis. In addition, I'm sorta a math geek. Also, I love cookies and really random things. Furthermore, I have a really huge imagination, but I can also be very random at some times. I am usually very outgoing and sometimes you would want to shoot yourself to make me be quiet.
Back to top Go down
Muzzy

Lemon Gm app Empty
PostSubject: re: lemon app. I'm actually seriously trying hard this time   Lemon Gm app EmptyMon Jul 27, 2009 7:22 pm

Have you played MapleStory before? Yes, I have played GMS for about a year. I know pretty much all the maps and the way the game works. In addition, I have been on private servers for about a year also